Staff


For staff of Autism Delaware’s POW&R program, please scroll down!

Teresa Avery – Executive Director
Teresa.Avery@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 203
David T. Woods – Development Director
David.Woods@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 206
Kyle Bryan –Office Assistant
Kyle.Bryan@delautism.org
302-224-6020


Dafne Carnright – Southern Delaware Service Coordinator
Dafne.Carnright@delautism.org
302-644-3410
Kris Grant – Volunteer & Events Assistant
Kris.Grant@delautism.org
302-224-6020


Brian Hall – Associate Director
Brian.Hall@delautism.org
302-224-6020

Carla Koss – Communications Coordinator
Carla.Koss@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 207


Heidi Mizell – Resource Coordinator
Heidi.Mizell@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 205

 

Alex Eldreth – Policy & Community Outreach Director
Alex.Eldreth@delautism.org
302-224-6020  ext. 204


Melanie Matusheski – Volunteeer, Volunteer Coordinator
Melanie.Matusheski@delautism.org
302-224-6020
Susan Peterson – Clinical Director
Susan.Peterson@delautism.org
302-224-6020 x221
Deanna Principe – Events Manager
Deanna.Principe@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 213
Margie Rowles – Operations Director
delautism@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 201
Liz Carlisle – Administrative Assistant, Newark
Liz.Carlisle@delautism.org
302-224-6020
Gail Hecky Program & Operational Assistant, Lewes
Gail.Hecky@delautism.org
302-644-3410
Ann Athas – Administrative Assistant, Lewes
Ann.Athas@delautism.org
302-644-3410

POW&R Staff

Katina Demetriou – POW&R Director
Katina.Demetriou@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 206
 
Melissa M head shot Melissa Tice Martin – POW&R Assistant Director
Melissa.Martin@delautism.org
302-644-3410
 JoeB Joe Balinski – Transition Specialist
Joe.Balinski@delautism.org
302-678-2113


Rebecca Meece – Direct Support Professional
Rebecca.Meece@delautism.org
302-644-3410
  Vickie Fischer – Direct Support Professional
Vickie.Fischer@delautism.org
302-224-6010
  Jessica Hart – Direct Support Professional
Jessica.Hart@delautism.org
302-644-3410
  Tarrius Hodge – Direct Support Professional
Tarrius.Hodge@delautism.org
302-224-6020
   Lisa Crouch – Direct Support Professional
Lisa.Crouch@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Theresa Klinger – Direct Support Professional
Theresa.Klinger@delautism.org
(302)-644-3410
Photo Coming
Soon

Debbie Mercante – 
Direct Support Professional
Deborah.Mercante@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Lori Naylor – Direct Support Professional
Lori.Naylor@delautism.org
302-224-6020
Photo Coming
Soon

Dean Nagowski – 
Direct Support Professional
Dean.Nagowski@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Noel Olson – POW&R Team Lead
Noel.Olson@delautism.org
302-224-6020
 Photo Coming
Soon

Megan Perfinski – 
Direct Support Professional
Megan.Perfinski@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Jim Pyne – Direct Support Professional
Jim.Pyne@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Kim Rosebaum – POW&R Billing & Administrative Support
Kim.Rosebaum@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 214
  Samantha Scott – Direct Service Professional
Samantha.Scott@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Rebecca Sellers – Direct Support Professional
Rebecca.Sellers@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Taneika McKoy – Direct Support Professional
Taneika.McKoy@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Cathy Solomon – POW&R Team Lead
Cathy.Solomon@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Tiffany Mumford – Direct Support Professional
Tiffany.Mumford@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Sarah Young – DVR Specialist
Sarah.Young@delautism.org
302-224-6020